staff directory button
facebook icon
twitter icon
background design image
background design image
News about the district
District Athletics website
Anonymous bullying form
Email sign up for school news
Student Registration page
Frequently asked questions
Bus routes
School cafe menu
Teacher grade book login portal
link to gifted page
Student services webpage
Link to district policies website
Employment opportunities
Questions and suggestions page
Staff outlook email access
Staff Gmail Login
district contact information
District's Phone Number: 330-654-5841
District's Fax Number:         330-654-9110      


Bus Garage 330-654-2329

Telephone Numbers
Primary Office 330-654-1930
Intermediate Office 330-654-1940
Middle School Office 330-654-1950
High School Office
330-654-1960
Transportation
330-654-1949
Central Office
330-654-5841
FAX number 330-654-9110
Robert Dunn rodunn@sepirates.org Superintendent 1201
Cassie Bergman cbergman@sepirates.org Treasurer
1204

Sherry Blasens

sblasens@sepirates.org Secretary/EMIS Coordinator 1206
Debbie Hutton dhutton@sepirates.org Treasurer's Office & Assistant to the Treasurer 1208, 1205
Kim Marsh kmarsh@sepirates.org Superintendent's Secretary 1201
Ellen Reagan ereagan@sepirates.org Accounts Payable 1207
Mailing Addresses
Southeast High School
8423 Tallmadge Rd
Ravenna, OH 44266
SoutheastMiddle School
8540 Tallmadge Road
Diamond, OH44412
Southeast Primary School
8301 Tallmadge Rd
Ravenna, OH 44266
Southeast Intermediate School
8301 Tallmadge Rd
Ravenna, OH 44266
Southeast Local School District Administrative Office
8245 Tallmadge Rd
Ravenna, OH 44266
Home   |    Schools    |    Parents & Students    |    Faculty & Staff    |    Board of Education    |    Calendar    |    Forms & Links    |    Contact Us
© 2017. Southeast Local Schools | 8301 Tallmadge Road | Ravenna, OH 44266